Board of Directors

Chair: Charleen Hayes

Vice Chair: Dr. Paul Lockwood

Treasurer: Michael S. Barr

Director: Mike Benton

Director: Valerie Winterfield

The Board of Directors are volunteer officers who establish policies under which the credit union will operate. Officials must be from within the credit union’s membership and are elected by the credit union membership, each member having one vote, regardless of how much money a member has in shares (savings).

Management Team

Michael S. Barr, President and Chief Executive Officer

Tim Collins, Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Angela Finn, Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer

Dawn Lamb, Vice President of Operations

Kyle Young, Vice President of IT and Security

Jill Kozlok, Director of Engagement

Jessica Kline, Director of Lending & Collections

  • Routing Number: 241283945
  • APR = Annual Percentage Rate
  • APY = Annual Percentage Yield